REMOTE LEARNING

The Digital Vision of the Englewood Public School District is to cultivate, communicate and construct passion-driven learning by analyzing and transferring information through the use of critical thinking and digital tools in order to empower learners as global citizens for a digital world.

*PLEASE NOTE THIS PAGE IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Name

Title

Email Address

Michael Brown

Director of Instruction & Technology

mbrown@epsd.org

Teresa DiVincent

Supervisor of Technology

tdivincent@epsd.org

Carroll Sanchez

Supervisor of Curriculum & Instruction

csanchez@epsd.org

Amy Lupardi

Pre K - 5 STEM Instructional Coach

alupardi@epsd.org

Jeanette Widensky

Pre K - 5 Humanities Instructional Coach

jwidensky@epsd.org

Jamie Chang

6-12 STEM Instructional Coach

jchang@epsd.org

Michael Hellegers

6-12 Humanities Instructional Coach

mhellegers@epsd.org

Megan Goldwire

Technology & Instruction Coordinator

tsecretary@epsd.org

SUPPORTED MICROSOFT SUITE WEB BROWSERS

Fully Supported

Supported with Exceptions

Not Supported

Chrome

Explorer

Safari

Microsoft Edge

Firefox

MICROSOFT SUITE TRAINING LIBRARY 

Please click selection below